PEOPLE

 Ramiro Neves, IST (Coordinator) – E-mail: ramiro.neves @ tecnico.ulisboa.pt

 Tiago Ramos, IST – E-mail: tiagobramos @ tecnico.ulisboa.pt

 Lucian Simionesei, IST – E-mail: lucian.simionesei @ tecnico.ulisboa.pt

 Ana Isabel Oliveira, IST – E-mail: anaramosoliveira @ tecnico.ulisboa.pt

 Nuno Grosso, DEIMOS Engenharia – E-mail: nuno.grosso @ deimos.com.pt

 Filipe Neves dos Santos, INESCTEC – E-mail: fbsantos @ inesctec.pt

 Maria José Escorihuela, isardSAT – E-mail: mj.escorihuela @ isardsat.cat

Vivien Stefan, isardSAT – E-mail: vivien.stefan @ isardsat.cat

 Alexandre Peréz Pastor, UPCT – E-mail: alex.perez-pastor @ upct.es

 Juan Antonio López Riquelme, UPCT – E-mail: jantonio.lopez @ upct.es

 Marcella Biddoccu, IMAMOTER – E-mail: m.biddoccu @ ima.to.cnr.it

 Danilo Rabino, IMAMOTER – E-mail: d.rabino @ asv.imamoter.cnr.it

Giorgia Bagagiolo, IMAMOTER – E-mail: g.bagagiolo @ ima.to.cnr.it

 Nusret Karakaya, AIBU – E-mail: karakaya_n @ ibu.edu.tr